Ingredients

Bakuchiol

Powerful anti-aging resource from nature 

Purely herbal, well tolerated and highly efficient – Bakuchiol is considered a natural retinol alternative and effective anti-aging agent. The rich oil is extracted from the seeds and leaves of the Indian babchi plant, which also plays an important role in traditional Chinese medicine. Its special complex of active ingredients especially prevents skin impurities and skin aging. The perfect combination for high-quality natural cosmetic products!

Bakuchiol is considered a natural retinol alternative and effective anti-aging agent


For a smooth and fresh complexion 

Similar to retinol, bakuchiol stimulates collagen production and cell renewal of your skin, leaving it looking plump and fresh. Fine wrinkles disappear, pigmentation spots are reduced. The skin looks younger and firmer overall. So bakuchiol has the same beneficial effect on your skin as retinol, with the small but significant difference that it is guaranteed not to irritate the skin. If used in too high a concentration or too frequently, retinol, which has an almost identical mode of action but a completely different composition than bakuchiol, can irritate the skin unnecessarily and cause redness. Retinol is often produced artificially. Bakuchiol on the other hand is always vegetable.

So bakuchiol has the same beneficial effect on your skin as retinol, with the small but significant difference that it is guaranteed not to irritate the skin.
For clear and healthy skin     

Because bakuchiol has anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial properties, the active ingredient also ensures a clear, healthy skin texture. Redness and impurities are prevented. In addition, it helps fight off free radicals that could damage your skin. As a native oil it has a moisturizing effect. It wraps itself around your skin like a protective film and prevents it from drying out. Your skin is well cared for and feels soft, smooth and elastic. In addition, the oil is easy to spread on the skin and is quickly absorbed.

STUDIO BOTANIC COSMETICS GESICHTSÖL MIT BAKUCHIOL
Because bakuchiol has anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial properties, the active ingredient also ensures a clear, healthy skin texture.
Bakuchiol – an overview of the most important benefits:
  • It is a natural, skin-friendly retinol alternative.
  • It supplies the skin with moisture.
  • It protects against free radicals.
  • It reduces small wrinkles. The skin looks firmer, fresher and younger.
  • It has an anti-inflammatory effect.
  • It prevents the skin from drying out.
  • It is well tolerated.

INCI: Bakuchiol

Inhaltsstoffe

Bakuchiol

Leistungsstarkes Anti-Aging-Mittel aus der Natur 

Rein pflanzlich, gut verträglich und hocheffizient – Bakuchiol gilt als natürliche Retinol-Alternative und wirksames Anti-Aging-Mittel. Gewonnen wird das reichhaltige Öl aus den Samen und Blättern der indischen Babchi-Pflanze, der auch in der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin eine wichtige Bedeutung zukommt. Ihr besonderer Wirkstoffkomplex beugt vor allem Hautunreinheiten und Hautalterung vor. Die perfekte Kombination für hochwertige Naturkosmetikprodukte!

Bakuchiol gilt als natürliche Retinol-Alternative und wirksames Anti-Aging-Mittel.


Für einen glatten, frischen Teint  

Ähnlich wie Retinol stimuliert Bakuchiol die Kollagenproduktion sowie die Zellerneuerung deiner Haut und lässt sie dadurch schön prall und frisch aussehen. Feine Fältchen verschwinden, Pigmentflecken werden reduziert. Die Haut sieht insgesamt jünger und straffer aus. Bakuchiol hat also die gleichen vorteilhafte Wirkung auf deine Haut wie Retinol, mit dem kleinen, aber feinen Unterschied, dass es garantiert keine Hautreizung bewirkt. In zu hoher Konzentration oder zu häufiger Anwendung kann Retinol, das zwar über eine nahezu identische Wirkungsweise, aber eine vollkommen andere stoffliche Zusammensetzung als Bakuchiol verfügt, die Haut unnötig reizen und beispielsweise Rötungen hervorrufen. Retinol wird oft künstlich hergestellt. Bakuchiol hingegen ist immer pflanzlich.

Bakuchiol hat also die gleichen vorteilhafte Wirkung auf deine Haut wie Retinol, mit dem kleinen, aber feinen Unterschied, dass es garantiert keine Hautreizung bewirkt.
Für ein klares, gesundes Hautbild   

Weil Bakuchiol entzündungshemmende und antimikrobielle Eigenschaften hat, sorgt der Wirkstoff gleichzeitig für ein klares, gesundes Hautbild. Rötungen und Unreinheiten wird vorgebeugt. Zudem hilft das es deiner Haut dabei freie Radikale abzuwehren, die deine Haut schädigen könnte. Als natives Öl hat es eine feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung. Es legt sich wie ein Schutzfilm um deine Haut und bewahrt sie so vor dem Austrocknen. Deine Haut wirkt gepflegt und fühlt sich weich, geschmeidig und elastisch an. Außerdem lässt sich das Öl gut auf der Haut verteilen und wird schnell aufgenommen.

STUDIO BOTANIC COSMETICS GESICHTSÖL MIT BAKUCHIOL
Weil Bakuchiol entzündungshemmende und antimikrobielle Eigenschaften hat, sorgt der Wirkstoff gleichzeitig für ein klares, gesundes Hautbild.
Bakuchiol – Die wichtigsten Vorteile im Überblick
  • Es ist eine natürliche, hautschonende Retinol-Alternative.
  • Es versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit.
  • Es schützt vor freien Radikalen.
  • Es mindert kleine Fältchen. Die Haut sieht straffer, frischer und jünger aus.
  • Es wirkt entzündungshemmend.
  • Es bewahrt die Haut vor dem Austrocknen.
  • Es ist gut verträglich.

INCI: Bakuchiol