Ingredients

Neroli Oil & Neroli Water

Vitalizing beauty elixir with fresh scent   

It is the wonderfully fragrant blossoms with which the bitter orange tree ennobles every garden. Its Mediterranean bouquet exudes a summery Mediterranean feeling and has a wonderfully invigorating effect. From the opulent neroli blossoms in most beautiful white both a noble hydrolate, the neroli water, and a high-quality oil can be won. Neroli not only inspire with their fresh citrus scent, but also have a vitalizing effect that is a real boon for body, mind and soul.

Neroli not only inspire with their fresh citrus scent, but also have a vitalizing effect that is a real boon for body, mind and soul.


For a good mood 

Neroli water or neroli oils are true all-rounders and are often used in aromatherapy in the form of perfume. Their fragrance is both invigorating and soothing. The refreshing citrus note vitalizes body and mind, relieves tension and nervousness and puts you in a really good mood. At the same time, the flowery, tart bouquet has a balancing and de-stressing effect. Convincing benefits that make neroli water and oils ideal for natural fragrancing of cosmetic products, as they not only care for the skin, but also exude a pleasantly subtle, soothing scent.

At the same time, the flowery, tart bouquet has a balancing and de-stressing effect. Convincing benefits that make neroli water and oils ideal for natural fragrancing of cosmetic products, as they not only care for the skin, but also exude a pleasantly subtle, soothing scent.
For a beautiful complexion 

For irritated skin, neroli water and neroli oils are a particularly good choice, as they have a mild anti-inflammatory, regenerating as well as regulating effect. They can reduce redness in a natural, gentle way, which makes your complexion look radiant and fresh. In addition, neroli water and oil have a cleansing effect, refine pores and ensure a fine, even complexion. They are therefore also ideally suited for oily skin. Another plus point: Neroli moisturizes and nourishes your skin in the long term. While dry, brittle skin looks cared for and fresh again, mature skin appears beautifully plump and firm. Because the valuable neroli components are astringent, they have a slight decongestant effect. In addition, they are very well tolerated.

Neroli – an overview of the most important benefits:
  • It provides the skin with moisture.
  • It has a calming and vitalizing effect.
  • It has a cleansing and decongestant effect.
  • It regulates irritated skin.
  • It refines the pores.
  • It has an anti-inflammatory effect.
  • It has a refreshing and vitalizing effect.
  • It prevents the skin from drying out.
  • It has a pleasant natural fragrance.

INCI: Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Water, Citrus Aurantium Amara Oil

Inhaltsstoffe

Neroliöl & Neroliwasser

Vitalisierendes Schönheitselixier mit Frischeduft  

Es ist die wunderbar duftende Blütenpracht, mit der der Bitterorangenbaum jeden Garten veredelt. Sein mediterranes Bouquet verströmt sommerliches Mittelmeerfeeling und wirkt herrlich belebend. Aus den opulenten Neroliblüten in schönstem Weiß kann sowohl ein edles Hydrolat, das Neroliwasser, als auch ein hochwertiges Öl gewonnen werden. Neroli begeistern nicht nur durch ihren frischen Zitrusduft, sondern haben auch einen vitalisierenden Effekt, der eine echte Wohltat für Körper, Geist und Seele ist.

Neroli begeistern nicht nur durch ihren frischen Zitrusduft, sondern haben auch einen vitalisierenden Effekt, der eine echte Wohltat für Körper, Geist und Seele ist.


Für gute Laune 

Neroliwasser oder Neroliöle sind wahre Alleskönner und kommen in der Aromatherapie gern in Form von Parfum zum Einsatz. Ihr Duft wirkt gleichermaßen belebend wie beruhigend. Die erfrischende Zitrusnote vitalisiert Körper und Geist, löst Anspannung und Nervosität und sorgt für richtig gute Laune. Gleichzeitig hat das blumig-herbe Bouquet einen ausgleichenden und entkrampfenden Effekt. Überzeugende Benefits, durch die sich Neroliwasser- und öle hervorragend zur natürlichen Beduftung von Kosmetikprodukten eignen, da sie nicht nur pflegen, sondern auch einen angenehm dezenten, wohltuenden Duft versprühen.

Ihr Duft wirkt gleichermaßen belebend wie beruhigend. Die erfrischende Zitrusnote vitalisiert Körper und Geist, löst Anspannung und Nervosität und sorgt für richtig gute Laune.
Für einen schönen Teint

Bei irritierter Haut sind Neroliwasser und Neroliöle eine besonders gute Wahl, da sie leicht entzündungshemmend, regenerierend sowie regulierend wirken. Rötungen können sie auf natürliche, sanfte Art reduzieren, was deinen Teint strahlend und frisch aussehen lässt. Zusätzlich haben Neroliwasser und -öl eine reinigende Wirkung, verfeinern die Poren und sorgen für ein feines, ebenmäßiges Hautbild. Sie sind somit auch für fettige Haut bestens geeignet. Weiterer Pluspunkt: Das Neroli spendet Feuchtigkeit und nährt deine Haut nachhaltig. Während trockene, spröde Haut wieder gepflegt und frisch aussieht, wirkt reife Haut schön prall und straff. Weil die wertvollen Nerolibestandteile adstringierend sind, haben sie einen leicht abschwellenden Effekt. Zudem sind sie sehr gut verträglich.

Neroli – die wichtigsten Vorteile im Überblick:
  • Es versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit.
  • Es wirkt beruhigend und vitalisierend.
  • Es hat einen reinigenden und abschwellenden Effekt.
  • Es reguliert irritierte Haut.
  • Es verfeinert die Poren.
  • Es wirkt entzündungshemmend.
  • Es wirkt erfrischend und vitalisierend.
  • Es bewahrt die Haut vor dem Austrocknen.
  • Es duftet angenehm natürlich.

INCI: Citrus Aurantium Amara Flower Water, Citrus Aurantium Amara Oil