STUDIO BOTANIC FACE CREAM 50 ml

International Shipping // Check your country availability

STUDIO BOTANIC GESICHTSCREME 50 ml - STUDIO BOTANIC
STUDIO BOTANIC GESICHTSCREME 50 ml - STUDIO BOTANIC
STUDIO BOTANIC GESICHTSCREME 50 ml - STUDIO BOTANIC
STUDIO BOTANIC GESICHTSCREME 50 ml - STUDIO BOTANIC

STUDIO BOTANIC FACE CREAM 50 ml

Regular price
€30,00
Sale price
€30,00
Regular price
€0,00
Sold out
Unit price
€60,00per 100ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description

The STUDIO BOTANIC FACE CREAM is light, easy to apply and provides your skin day and night with many valuable ingredients. At the same time, it has an antioxidant, regenerating effect and can even smooth small wrinkles.

 

Thanks to the combination of high-quality hemp and olive oil as well as vegan wax, it absorbs quickly and provides intensive moisture without greasing. In addition, the oils and waxes protect your skin from drying out and ensure an even skin texture.

 

So your skin is sustainably cared for all day long, without shining. Even at night, the STUDIO BOTANIC FACE CREAM is an effective companion and helps your skin to regenerate.

 

Vitalizing lime oil gives the cream a very subtle fragrance. This is a discreet and natural scent that quickly dissipates after application. In its pure naturalness the original scent reduces over time.

Active Ingrediens

Hemp Oil:
Hemp oil contains important omega fatty acids that are particularly valuable for the body. It provides the skin with intensive and lasting moisture. As hemp oil is easily absorbed by the skin, it is quickly absorbed and does not become greasy. It is rich in vitamin C, E, B1 and B2. Vitamin E promotes the formation of collagen in the skin. The skin appears firmer, fresher and is also regenerated. At the same time, the oil has an antioxidant effect due to B vitamins, which is why it can relieve itching and prevent pimples, for example. It also cleanses the skin and provides a more balanced complexion and a lot of suppleness.

Vegan Wax:
High-quality, vegan waxes from carefully selected plants form a coherent film on the skin when applied. This film strengthens the protective function of your skin and thereby prevents damaging environmental influences. At the same time, the waxes ensure that your skin stays beautifully smooth for a long time. Another plus point is their smoothing effect, which makes small wrinkles disappear.

Olive Oil:
Olive oil has a particularly high content of simple unsaturated fatty acids which have a positive effect on cell structure, amongst other aspects. It does not only have a moisturising effect, but is more generally considered as a remedy which can smooth small wrinkles. The Vitamin E included within has an anti-inflammatory effect which is particularly beneficial for the care of rough, cracked hands.

Vegan Glycerine:
Due to its moisture-binding effect, vegetable glycerine helps the skin to keep its moisture balance. This means that it not only moisturises, but also protects the skin from drying out. Because it penetrates deep into the skin, it doesn't wash off quickly, leaving your skin feeling soft and supple for longer.

Jojoba Oil:
Jojoba oil provides a lot of moisture and contains valuable vitamins and minerals. Beta-carotene promotes cell regeneration and protects the skin from premature ageing. Vitamin E has an antioxidant effect and protects against harmful environmental influences. It also promotes the formation of collagen and thus ensures a smoother, firmer complexion. Furthermore, jojoba oil also has a cleansing effect, which creates a healthy, balanced complexion.

Shea Butter:
For regenerative care. Shea butter comes from the nuts of the karite tree and is composed mainly of precious fatty acids such as stearic acid, linoleic acid or palmitic acid. It also contains antioxidative vitamin E and allantoin, which has anti-inflammatory and cell-regenerating effects, easing itching or skin redness. The nurturing butter also gives dry skin back its silkiness and regulates its moisture content.

Lime Oil:
The invigorating citrus oil, which is extracted from the fruit of the lime, smells fruity and spicy. The valuable ingredients of the lime oil not only ensure a smooth, healthy complexion, but also have an antibacterial effect and prevent skin blemishes. At the same time, the naturally subtle fragrance has both a relaxing and revitalizing effect. Thanks to its circulation-enhancing effect the complexion shines in rosy shine and looks nice and fresh and tight.

Application

Our STUDIO BOTANIC FACE CREAM is suitable for both day and night care.

Due to its special formulation, it can be spread very well on the skin, absorbs quickly and does not greasy.

It works to its full effect when you apply a hazelnut-sized amount (about 1 ml) to the cleansed and dried face and gently massage in.

Please do not store in an overheated place and note that the natural ingredients are most productive within 6 months of opening.

Tip

Durch ihr schnelles Einziehen eignet sich die STUDIO BOTANIC GESICHTSCREME auch sehr gut als Grundlage für dein Tages-Make-up.

Certificates

NATRUE, VEGAN SOCIETY.

Ingredients (INCI)

Aqua, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Dicaprylyl Ether, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Hydrogenated Olive Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Gluconolactone, Lysolecithin, Sclerotium Gum, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Pullulan, Sodium Hydroxide, Citrus Aurantifolia Oil, Copernicia Cerifera Cera, Myrica Cerifera Fruit Wax, Acetylated Glyceryl Stearate/ Palmitate, Euphorbia Cerifera Cera, Stearic Acid, Limonene*.
 

*from natural essential oils
 

Ingredients subject to change, with possible variations depending on batch.

EN
EN

STUDIO BOTANIC GESICHTSCREME 50 ml

✨KOSTENLOSER VERSAND ab 25 € in Deutschland // ab 50 € nach Österreich ✨

STUDIO BOTANIC GESICHTSCREME 50 ml - STUDIO BOTANIC
STUDIO BOTANIC GESICHTSCREME 50 ml - STUDIO BOTANIC
STUDIO BOTANIC GESICHTSCREME 50 ml - STUDIO BOTANIC
STUDIO BOTANIC GESICHTSCREME 50 ml - STUDIO BOTANIC

STUDIO BOTANIC GESICHTSCREME 50 ml

Normaler Preis
€30,00
Sonderpreis
€30,00
Normaler Preis
€0,00
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
€60,00pro 100ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Beschreibung

Die STUDIO BOTANIC GESICHTSCREME (50 ml Alutube) wirkt leicht, lässt sich gut auftragen und versorgt deine Haut Tag und Nacht mit vielen wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen. Gleichzeitig wirkt sie antioxidativ, regenerierend und kann sogar kleine Fältchen glätten.

 

Dank der Kombination aus hochwertigem Hanf- und Olivenöl sowie veganem Wachs zieht sie schnell ein und spendet intensiv Feuchtigkeit, ohne zu fetten. Außerdem schützen die Öle und Wachse deine Haut vor dem Austrocknen und sorgen für ein ebenmäßiges Hautbild.

 

So ist deine Haut den ganzen Tag lang nachhaltig gepflegt, ohne zu glänzen. Auch in der Nacht ist die STUDIO BOTANIC GESICHTSCREME ein wirkungsvoller Begleiter und hilft deiner Haut dabei sich zu regenerieren.

 

Vitalisierendes Limettenöl verleiht der Creme einen sehr dezenten Duft. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine geringe, natürliche Beduftung, die nach dem Auftragen schnell verfliegt. In seiner reinen Natürlichkeit reduziert sich der ursprüngliche Duft mit der Zeit.

Wirkstoffe

Hanföl:
Hanföl beinhaltet wichtige Omega-Fettsäuren, die für denn Körper besonders wertvoll sind. Es versorgt die Haut intensiv und nachhaltig mit viel Feuchtigkeit. Da Hanföl von der Haut gut aufgenommen werden kann, zieht es schnell ein und fettet nicht nach. Es ist reich an Vitamin C, E, B1 und B2. Durch Vitamie E wird die Kollagenbildung in der Haut gefördert. Die Haut wirkt straffer, frischer und wird zudem regeniert. Gleichzeitig verfügt das Öl durch B Vitamie über eine antioxidative Wirkung, weshalb es beispielsweise Juckreiz lindern und Pickeln vorbeugen kann. Außerdem reinigt es die Haut und sorgt insgesamt für ein ausgeglicheneres Hautbild und viel Geschmeidigkeit.

Veganes Wachs:
Hochwertige, vegane Wachse aus sorgfältig ausgewählten Pflanzen bilden beim Auftragen einen zusammenhängenden Film auf der Haut. Dieser Film stärkt die Schutzfunktion der Haut und beugt dadurch schädigenden Umwelteinflüssen vor. Gleichzeitig sorgen die Wachse dafür, dass die Haut dauerhaft schön geschmeidig bleibt. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt ist ihre glättende Wirkung, die kleine Fältchen verschwinden lässt.

Olivenöl:
Das besonders intensive pflegende Olivenöl hat einen sehr hohen Gehalt an einfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren, die sich positiv auf die Zellregenaration auswirken. Es hat also nicht nur eine sehr gute feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung, sondern gilt im auch als Mittel, das kleine Fältchen glätten kann. Das enthaltende Vitamin E hat eine entzündungshemmende Wirkung, was insbesondere für die Pflege von spröder, rissiger Haut hilft.

Veganes Glycerin:
Aufgrund seiner feuchtigkeitsbindenden Wirkung hilft pflanzliches Glycerin der Haut, ihren Feuchtigkeitshaushalt in Balance zu halten. Das heißt, es spendet nicht nur Feuchtigkeit, sondern schützt die auch vor dem Austrocknen. Da es tief in die Haut eindringt, kann es nicht so schnell abgewaschen werden und sorgt dadurch für ein anhaltendes weiches Hautgefühl sowie dauerhaft geschmeidige Haut.

Jojobaöl:
Jojobaöl spendet viel Feuchtigkeit und enthält wertvolle Vitamine und Mineralstoffe. Beta-Carotine fördern die Zellregenration und schützt die Haut vor vorzeitiger Alterung. Vitamin E wirkt antioxidativ und schützt vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen. Außerdem wird die Kollagenbildung gefördert und somit für ein glatteres, strafferes Hautbild gesorgt. Ferner hat Jojobaöl auch eine reinigende Wirkung,, die ein gesundes, ausgeglichenes Hautbild erzeugt.

Sheabutter:
Sheabutter wird aus der Nuss des Karitébaumes gewonnen und besteht hauptsächlich aus wertvollen hautregenerierenden Fettsäuren. Darüber hinaus enthält es antioxidatives Vitamin E sowie Allantoin, das eine zellregenerierende Wirkung hat, dadurch lindert es Juckreiz oder Hautrötungen. Zudem gibt die pflegende Butter trockener Haut ihre Geschmeidigkeit zurück und reguliert ihren Feuchtigkeitsgehalt.

Limettenöl:
Fruchtig-würzig duftet das belebende Zitrusöl, das aus der Frucht der Limette gewonnen wird. Die wertvollen Inhaltstoffe des Limettenöls sorgen dabei nicht nur für ein glattes, gesundes Hautbild, sondern wirken antibakteriell und beugen Hautunreinheiten vor. Gleichzeitig hat der natürlich-dezente Duft sowohl einen entspannenden, als auch vitalisierenden Effekt. Dank seiner durchblutungsfördernden Wirkung erstrahlt der Teint in rosigem Glanz und sieht schön frisch und straff aus.

Anwendung

Unsere STUDIO BOTANIC GESICHTSCREME eignet sich sowohl als Tages- sowie als Nachtpflege.

Durch ihre besondere Formulierung lässt sie sich sehr gut auf der Haut verteilen, zieht schnell ein und fettet nicht.

Ihre volle Wirkung entfaltet sie, wenn die eine haselnussgroße Menge (ca. 1ml) auf das gereinigte und getrocknete Gesicht aufträgst und leicht einmassierst.

Bitte nicht an überhitzen Ort aufbewahren und beachte, dass die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe innerhalb von 6 Monaten nach dem Öffnen am ergiebigsten sind.

Tipp

Durch ihr schnelles Einziehen eignet sich die STUDIO BOTANIC GESICHTSCREME auch sehr gut als Grundlage für dein Tages-Make-up.

Zertifikate

NATRUE, VEGAN SOCIETY.

Inhaltsstoffe (INCI)

Aqua, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Dicaprylyl Ether, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Hydrogenated Olive Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Gluconolactone, Lysolecithin, Sclerotium Gum, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Pullulan, Sodium Hydroxide, Citrus Aurantifolia Oil, Copernicia Cerifera Cera, Myrica Cerifera Fruit Wax, Acetylated Glyceryl Stearate/ Palmitate, Euphorbia Cerifera Cera, Stearic Acid, Limonene*.
 

*aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen
 

Änderungen der Inhaltsstoffe vorbehalten, mit möglichen Abweichungen je nach Charge.

DE
DE